Click here for Partner Funding forms. $500,000 in funding is available. 

603.230.3527

ApprenticeshipNH Near You

Southern Hub

The Community College System of NH and ApprenticeshipNH is taking steps to meet the needs of Southern NH’s thriving industry through Registered Apprenticeship and pre-apprenticeship programs. Key industry sectors in this region include healthcare, hospitality and manufacturing. ApprenticeshipNH is seeing additional growth in Registered Apprenticeships in aviation, logistics, IT, construction and education. The colleges at the center of the Southern Hub are Manchester Community College and Nashua Community College.

221

Registered Apprenticeship programs

1,143

Active apprentices

Regional Business Partners

High School Partnerships

These southern region high schools make the ApprenticeshipNH High School Program possible.

Nashua High School – North and South
Next Charter School
Pelham High School
Pinkerton Academy
Pembroke Academy
Salem High School/CTE Center
Spark Academy
Trinity High School
Hollis-Brookline High school

Alvirne High School/W. Palmer CTE Center
Bedford High School
Hopkinton Middle High School
Londonderry High School
Manchester School of Technology
Manchester High School Central
Manchester High School West
Merrimack High School
Milford High School/CTE Center
Nashua Technology Center

Community Partners

Southern Region Team

Tavus Begenjova

Program Specialist
tbegenjova@ccsnh.edu

Amy Obrien

Resource Navigator
aobrien@ccsnh.edu

Alexus Kalampalikis

Developer
aakalampalikis@ccsnh.edu

Kris Dudley

MCC Workforce Development Center Director
kdudley@ccsnh.edu

Statewide Team

Anne Banks

Apprenticeship Program Manager
abanks@ccsnh.edu

Karyn Yeatman

SAEF Grant Manager
kyeatman@ccsnh.edu

Kristen Carlson

Apprenticeship Program Assistant
kcarlson@ccsnh.edu

Beth Doiron

Director of College Access, NHED Programs & Initiatives
bdoiron@ccsnh.edu

Wynn Young

U.S. Department of Labor, NH Office of Apprenticeship State Director
Young.Wynn.B@dol.gov

Want to become an apprentice, start a program or get involved in the Southern Hub?