Click here for Partner Funding forms. $500,000 in funding is available. 

603.230.3527

ApprenticeshipNH Near You

Northern Hub

The Community College System of NH and ApprenticeshipNH is taking steps to meet the needs of Northern NH’s thriving industry through registered apprenticeship and pre-apprenticeship programs. Key industry sectors in the region include hospitality and tourism, healthcare and transportation. ApprenticeshipNH is seeing additional growth in Registered Apprenticeships in advanced manufacturing, business and education. White Mountains Community College is at the center of the Northern Hub.

35

Registered Apprenticeship programs

Regional Business Partners

High School Partnerships

These northern region high schools make the ApprenticeshipNH High School Program possible.

Gorham Middle High School
Littleton HS Hugh Gallen CTE Center
White Mountains Regional High School
Canaan High School
Pittsburg High School
Colebrook North Point CTE
Mount Washington Valley Career and Technical Center
Sacopee High School

Northern Hub News and Events

Discover ApprenticeshipNH news and events happening in the northern part of the state.

Community Partners

Northern Region Team

Christopher Lalmond

Northern Hub Developer
clalmond@ccsnh.edu

Liz Arcieri

Apprentice and Business Outreach Specialist, High School & Underserved Populations
larcieri@ccsnh.edu

John Knorr

Regional Hub Coordinator
jknorr@ccsnh.edu

Statewide Team

Anne Banks

Apprenticeship Program Manager
abanks@ccsnh.edu

Karyn Yeatman

SAEF Grant Manager
kyeatman@ccsnh.edu

Kristen Carlson

Apprenticeship Program Assistant
kcarlson@ccsnh.edu

Beth Doiron

Director of College Access, NHED Programs & Initiatives
bdoiron@ccsnh.edu

Wynn Young

U.S. Department of Labor, NH Office of Apprenticeship State Director
Young.Wynn.B@dol.gov

Want to become an apprentice, start a program or get involved in the Northern Hub?